Have A Good Time For Me

Have A Good Time for Me CD
Click image to enlarge


Purchase at CD Baby
download mp3s
or purchase at CDBaby

Released in 1973, Have A Good Time For Me features Jonathan covering the work of Jimmie Rodgers, Joe Dolce, Malcolm McKinney and Eric Lilljequist.

  • Have Yourself a Good Time for Me
  • King of Hearts
  • Places I've Been
  • I'm Alone
  • Travelin' Blues
  • Rollin' Along
  • My Home Ain't in the Hall of Fame
  • Angelina
  • Thirty Miles to Go
  • Sit Down Rock and Roll Man
  • When the Roll is Called Up Yonder


Return to Store